

Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Additya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2021-22/Constitution

Date: 11-10-2021

CIRCULAR

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Admissions Committee with the following members:

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr. A Ramesh	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. M Srinivasu	HOD-H&BS	Convenor
3	Mr. J Bala Mohan Raju	Assoc. Professor	Coordinator – I
4	Mrs. B Jyothi	Assoc. Professor	Coordinator – II
5	Dr. Pullela S V V S R Kumar	Dean	Member
6	Prof. Ch Naresh	HOD-CE	Member
7	Prof. K Manoz Kumar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
8	Dr. Y K S Subba Rao	HOD-ME	Member
9	Dr. G Rama Krishna	HOD-ECE	Member
10	Dr. G S N Murthy	HOD-CSE	Member
11	Prof. N Punnapuchandrudu	HOD-MBA	Member
12	Mr. Ch U P Kumar	Assoc. Professor	Member

Functions of the Committee:

The committee meets once in a year to plan and review its activities. It gives recommendations to the management regarding scholarships to best rank candidates, preparation of brochures and advertisements. It coordinates with office staff to help the candidates in admission process.

- The committee sees that the latest rules and regulations of the government of A.P. and APSCHE are updated in the college website.
- The committee collects important inputs like placement information for brochures and advertisements.
- The committee helps rural candidates regarding web counseling.
- The committee sees that best rank candidates take admission in the institute as the management provides scholarships to such candidates.
- After the seats are allotted by the Convener of CET, the committee guides the parents and candidates to join the institute.
- The committee shall give the information of reported/not reported students from time to time to the Convener of CET during different phases of counseling.

Cc to: All the Members



PRINCIPAL



Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2021-22/Circular

Date: 13-10-2021

CIRCULAR

This is to inform all the members of Admissions Committee, that a meeting will be held on 15-10-2021 at 10 AM in the Principal's Chamber with the following agenda:

Agenda

- 1. Preparation of Brochures, Advertisement for Admission Process 2021-22
- 2. Identifying the arrangements to be made
- 3. Identifying staff for admissions process
- 4. Any other point with the permission of the chair

The members are requested to come prepared with relevant data.

Cc to: All the Members



PRINCIPAL



Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph. 99631 76662.

Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2021-22/Minutes

Date: 15.10.2021

MINUTES OF ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE AY 2021-22

Date of Meeting	15-10-2021	Time	10.00 AM
Venue	Principal's Chamber		
Reference	Ref: ACOE/Admissions/2021-22/Circular, Date: 13-10-2021		

The meeting of Admissions Committee of Aditya College of Engineering held on 15-10-2021 with the following agenda:

- 1. Preparation of Brochures, Advertisement for Admission Process 2021-22
- 2. Identifying the arrangements to be made
- 3. Identifying staff for admissions process
- 4. Any other point with the permission of the chair

The meeting of Admissions Committee was commenced with the welcome note by the Convenor. The Convenor presented the agenda and requested the Members of the Admissions Committee to start the meeting based on the points of agenda for discussion and the following resolutions are made.

MINUTES AND RESOLUTIONS

- 1) The Chairman enquired regarding updation to be made and preparation of new brochures for CETs and advertisement to be released as per the procedure and instructed the Convenor to look in to it.
- 2) The members of the committee discussed regarding arrangements to be made for smooth admission procedure and requirement thereof.
- 3) Chairman instructed the convenor to identify the members for CETs admissions and assign the duty from starting date to till completion of the admissions.

As there are no other points to discuss, the Chairman and Convenor thanked all the members present.

Members Present in the Meeting

S. No.	Name	Role	Signature
1	Dr. A Ramesh	Chairman	Ager
2	Prof. M Srinivasu	Convenor	Milvz
3	Mr. J Bala Mohan Raju	Coordinator – I	b
4	Mrs. B Jyothi	Coordinator – II	1 Hate
5	Dr. Pullela S V V S R Kumar	Member	Porrs De
6	Prof. Ch Naresh	Member	GX .
7	Prof. K Manoz Kumar Reddy	Member	Knkry)
8	Dr. Y K S Subba Rao	Member	Jun
9	Dr. G Rama Krishna	Member	6.00
10	Dr. G S N Murthy	Member	5. SIGHTY
11	Prof. N Punnapuchandrudu	Member	Danis
12	Mr. Ch U P Kumar	Member	Ø a



HDz



Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK & Accredited by NAAC Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533 437, E.G.Dist., Ph: 99631 76662.

Date: 10.11.2021

CIRCULAR

The following staff members are identified for CETs Admissions purpose, for the academic year 2021-22. They should attend the duties w.e.f. 11.11.2021 to till completion of the admissions without fail.

Venue: Ramanujan Bhavan Seminar Hall, Ground Floor

S.No.	Department	Location	Name of the Staff	
1	Overall In-Charge	=	M. Srinivasu, HOD-BSE	
2	Admissions In-Charge	1 1	J. Bala Mohan Raju, BSE	
3	Admissions (Office Use)		 S.V.V. Satyanarayana, Admin M.V.V.S. Prasad, Admin 	
4	Help Desk	Reception	 N V V D Prasad, BSE B Jyothi, BSE U Mohan Srinivas, MECH 	
5	CIVIL, EEE, MECH Counter - I		 Ch U P Kumar, EEE S. Nizamuddin Khadri, CIVIL Ch. Pramod, MECH G.R.K.M.P Kumar, EEE Y Sathi Babu, Operator 	
6	ECE Counter - II		 M. Kishore Kumar, ECE M. Vamsi, MECH I. Narasimha Rao, BSE K. Chinni Raj Kumar, ECE P Srinivasa Rao, Operator 	
7	ECE Counter - III	Ground Floor Seminar Hall	 M. Venkateswarlu, ECE P. Mamatha Devi, ECE D. Ram Bhupal Reddy, Civil M. Satyanarayana, ECE B Madhava Chandran, Operator 	
8	CSE Counter - IV		 Y. Suresh Kumar, CSE M Mary Jyothi, BSE K. Venkata Ramana, MECH V Raju, CSE P. Gopala Krishna, CSE B. Parimala Jyothi, Operator 	
9	CSE (AI & ML & IoT) Counter - V		 K K V Satyanarayana, CSE Ch. Manoj, EEE T. Padmaja Rani, EEE K. Prasad, CSE Ch. Soloman Raju, Operator 	
10	House Keeping		M. Annavaram	



PRINCIPAL